My Christmas wish for you

  • $15.00

Descriptions: 

    • Author: Lisa Swerling, Ralph Lazar
    • Details:  I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is...
    • A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer!
    • Each star you see on Christmas Eve is a wish that's come true for those who believe. So many millions of wishes come true! Here are a handful that I wish for you . . .
    • From the bestselling creators of Happiness Is . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love.
    • Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.
    • TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.
    • A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.
    • BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of Happiness Is . . .
    • This ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit. 
  • Format: Hardcover, 60 pages.
  • Publisher:  Chronicle Books